Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Leverage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristin Leverage

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DEP P

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin has been our agent for both Auto and Home for years and she is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond whenever you need her and makes the process simple and painless. I recommend her to all my friends!"

Victoria Swank

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! She cares about her customers.."

Josh Swank

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Jim Hill

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give Kristin 10 stars, I would. Absolutely AMAZING SERVICE! I had an issue with my previous insurer, and we just couldn't resolve it. I was running out of time, through no fault of my own. I called Kristin's office after seeing her ads and billboard on the highway. She didn't know me, but sprang into action, and addressed my issue even after the workday was over. Between Kristin and Melissa (excellent customer service as well) I had insurance the next day. Call them! Right now!"

Briana Hall

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin is awesome! Any time I need anything whether it’s something small or big, she’s on it! If you’re not with State Farm and getting help with Kristin Leverage you’re not doing life right! Thank you for all your help Kristin. You’re help doesn’t go unnoticed and you’re so appreciated!"

Richard Rush

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm some 54 years and I must say that a claim I recently had was by far one of the best experiences to date. I received calls concerning a rental, great communication from the office, I was kept informed and guided throughout the whole process and then received a check to get the repair done in virtually no time. Thank You Kristin and Staff ....."

Tiffany June

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Kristin Leverage/State Farm. Very friendly, professional, and informative."

Thomas Bowe

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest. Kind. Dependable. I have been with the Leverage team for over a decade and they have never let me down. Not once."

Wende Palmer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute amazing experience with Kristin Leverage and the entire staff at her office. We appreciate them more then they will ever know! Henry & Wende Palmer"

Amy Haynes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kristin Leverage State Farm is awesome.Melissa is amazing , she works hard to make sure all of your needs are met. Best customer service around."

Josh Bailey

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin & Her team are always there to help."

Dionne Keeler

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm Insurance customers for 20+ years. Kristin is a top notch agent. She is professional and thorough in handling any questions or claims that we have had. Kristin's availability and attention to detail deems her customer service, OUTSTANDING."

Christy Jones

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin did a great job explaining everything to me during my application process. She was extremely friendly and helpful!"

Becky Ghabour

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin always goes out of her way to help clients. Her dedication, expertise, and empathy are unmatched."

Corey Hudson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin could not have been more amazing during a very difficult time. She helped me through the process of filing a claim on my homeowners insurance from beginning to end. She took care of everything and I knew she was truly on my side!!! I’ve been with her office for over 15 years and can’t say enough good things about her and her staff!"

Scott Frye

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency around!"

amber stewart (Amber Stewart)

March 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are helping me with everything"

Angela Bringas

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful prices and wonderful People that make you feel Like family. State farm is on your side!"

David Hall

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never a problem to call. They know what they are doing and can answer every question I have on the spot."

Sherry Moore

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and kind service"

MARTIN HITCHENS

November 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are great been with them for years"

gerald strother

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

TERESA CHACON

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls are amazing!!"

J R

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice sevice 🙂"

Crystal Hill

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this company they have always worked with me and there rates are good"